Agent Profile

Agent Directory

Maryela Gussi-Schwartz

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Licensed as Maryela V. Schwartz

Phone:
O 917.561.9946
Office:
924 Madison Avenue, New York
Email:
MGussi-Schwartz@stribling.com
Download agent contact card
See my listings

I just love the sense of community in my neighborhood, the short distance to the Park, the major museums and schools, and the mixture of old and new cultures.

Experience

Maryela Gussi-Schwartz has been in real estate since 1997. She is knowledgeable, informed, skillful, and discreet. Her keen ability to judge the potential of a space is informed by her background in residential interior design.

Maryela moved from Mexico City to New York City in 1995. She and her husband Ken are supporters of Latin American Art and its exhibition in New York City. They live with their two daughters on the on The Upper East Side.

Maryela has been in real estate since 1997.

Meet me at an open house

Sunday | 12/17/17
11:30 AM–12:30 PM
188 East 64th Street


Sunday | 12/17/17
12:00 PM– 1:00 PM
11 East 29th Street 44A


Sunday | 12/17/17
1:00 PM– 2:00 PM
300 East 93rd Street 24E


Sunday | 12/17/17
1:00 PM– 2:00 PM
11 East 29th Street 46A


Sunday | 12/17/17
1:30 PM– 2:30 PM
225 Fifth Avenue


Friday | 1/5/18
1:00 PM– 2:00 PM
944 Park Avenue

By appointment only

Sunday | 1/7/18
12:00 PM– 1:00 PM
11 East 29th Street 44A


Sunday | 1/7/18
1:30 PM– 2:30 PM
225 Fifth Avenue


Monday | 1/8/18
1:00 PM– 2:00 PM
944 Park Avenue

By appointment only

Friday | 1/12/18
1:00 PM– 2:00 PM
944 Park Avenue

By appointment only

Sunday | 1/14/18
12:00 PM– 1:00 PM
11 East 29th Street 44A


Sunday | 1/14/18
1:30 PM– 2:30 PM
225 Fifth Avenue


Monday | 1/15/18
1:00 PM– 2:00 PM
944 Park Avenue

By appointment only

Friday | 1/19/18
1:00 PM– 2:00 PM
944 Park Avenue

By appointment only

Sunday | 1/21/18
12:00 PM– 1:00 PM
11 East 29th Street 44A


Sunday | 1/21/18
1:30 PM– 2:30 PM
225 Fifth Avenue


Monday | 1/22/18
1:00 PM– 2:00 PM
944 Park Avenue

By appointment only

Friday | 1/26/18
1:00 PM– 2:00 PM
944 Park Avenue

By appointment only

Sunday | 1/28/18
12:00 PM– 1:00 PM
11 East 29th Street 44A


Sunday | 1/28/18
1:30 PM– 2:30 PM
225 Fifth Avenue


Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
  • Portuguese

Be the first to know