Agent Profile

Agent Directory

Mercedes E. Schwartz

Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker

Phone:
O 917.359.5268
Office:
924 Madison Avenue, New York
Email:
MSchwartz@stribling.com
Download agent contact card
See my listings
 

Meet me at an open house

Friday | 1/5/18
1:00 PM– 2:00 PM
944 Park Avenue

By appointment only

Sunday | 1/7/18
12:00 PM– 1:00 PM
11 East 29th Street 44A


Sunday | 1/7/18
1:30 PM– 2:30 PM
225 Fifth Avenue


Monday | 1/8/18
1:00 PM– 2:00 PM
944 Park Avenue

By appointment only

Friday | 1/12/18
1:00 PM– 2:00 PM
944 Park Avenue

By appointment only

Sunday | 1/14/18
12:00 PM– 1:00 PM
11 East 29th Street 44A


Sunday | 1/14/18
1:30 PM– 2:30 PM
225 Fifth Avenue


Monday | 1/15/18
1:00 PM– 2:00 PM
944 Park Avenue

By appointment only

Friday | 1/19/18
1:00 PM– 2:00 PM
944 Park Avenue

By appointment only

Sunday | 1/21/18
12:00 PM– 1:00 PM
11 East 29th Street 44A


Sunday | 1/21/18
1:30 PM– 2:30 PM
225 Fifth Avenue


Monday | 1/22/18
1:00 PM– 2:00 PM
944 Park Avenue

By appointment only

Friday | 1/26/18
1:00 PM– 2:00 PM
944 Park Avenue

By appointment only

Sunday | 1/28/18
12:00 PM– 1:00 PM
11 East 29th Street 44A


Sunday | 1/28/18
1:30 PM– 2:30 PM
225 Fifth Avenue


Be the first to know